Share

Al Gore: ‘climate change deniers won’t win’ | Guardian Interviews

Al Gore speaks about Paris2015, oil drilling in the Arctic and the forgotten tradition of environmental Republicans in an exclusive interview with The Guardian’s Suzanne Goldenberg.
Subscribe to The Guardian ► http://is.gd/subscribeguardian

Interview by Nabeelah Shabbir and Alex Healey

Keep it in the ground ► http://bit.ly/kiitghome
Sign the petition ► http://bit.ly/kiitgpetition

Guardian website ► http://is.gd/guardianhome

Endboard videos:
Could Arctic oil drilling save the climate? ► http://bit.ly/ArcticOilKiitg
Why we need to keep fossil fuels in the ground ► http://bit.ly/kiitgexp

Guardian playlists:

Comment is Free ► http://is.gd/cifplaylist
Guardian Docs ► http://is.gd/guardiandocs
Guardian Animations & Explanations ►http://is.gd/explainers
Guardian Investigations ► http://is.gd/guardianinvestigations

Other Guardian channels on YouTube:

Watch Me Date ► http://is.gd/watchmedate
Guardian Football ► http://is.gd/guardianfootball
Guardian Music ► http://is.gd/guardianYTmusic
Guardian Australia ► http://is.gd/guardianaustralia
Guardian Tech ► http://is.gd/guardiantech
Guardian Culture ► http://is.gd/guardianculture
Guardian Wires ► http://is.gd/guardianwires
Guardian Food ► http://is.gd/guardianfood

More Guardian videos:

Mos Def force fed in Gitmo procedure ► http://is.gd/mosdef
Edward Snowden interview ► http://is.gd/snowdeninterview2014
Bangladeshi Sex Workers take steroids ► http://is.gd/sexworkers
How your phone spies on you ► http://is.gd/phonespying
What is freedom today? ► http://is.gd/zizekcif
30 Stone man enters Mr Gay UK ► http://is.gd/stavros
Fighting Isis in Kobani ► http://is.gd/fightingisis
How does Ebola kill? ► http://is.gd/ebolakills
The SlumGods of Mumbai ► http://is.gd/slumgods
Jesus “would have been an atheist” ► http://is.gd/dawkinsjesus
The new global menace ► http://is.gd/owenjonescif

Leave a Comment