BREAKING NEWS: 10 candidates revealed in Tory leadership contest

The 1922 Committee have confirmed the 10 MPs who have been nominated to succeed Theresa May as leader of the Conservative Party.

Those included are: Michael Gove, Matt Hancock, Mark Harper, Jeremy Hunt, Sajid Javid, Boris Johnson, Andrea Leadsom, Esther McVey, Dominic Raab and Rory Stewart.

SUBSCRIBE to our YouTube channel for more videos:

Follow us on Twitter: and

Like us on Facebook:

Follow us on Instagram:

For more content go to and download our apps:



Leave a Comment