Share

Do you have to be a vegan to help fix climate change? | Keep it in the ground

What causes more global warming: every vehicle on the planet or the meat and dairy produce we eat? Raising livestock – cows farts and all – is responsible for 14.5% of total emissions.
Subscribe to The Guardian ► http://is.gd/subscribeguardian
Beef is 14 times more climate warming than chicken. The good news is you don’t need to stop eating meat and dairy all together to make a big difference – you can help save the planet by simply cutting down.

Guardian website ► http://is.gd/guardianhome
Keep it in the ground ► http://bit.ly/kiitghome
Sign the petition ► http://bit.ly/kiitgpetition

Endboard videos:
Can China save the climate? ► http://bit.ly/Chinaclimateexp
Can we afford to tackle climate change? ► http://bit.ly/climatecostly

Guardian playlists:

Comment is Free ► http://is.gd/cifplaylist
Guardian Docs ► http://is.gd/guardiandocs
Guardian Animations & Explanations ►http://is.gd/explainers
Guardian Investigations ► http://is.gd/guardianinvestigations

Other Guardian channels on YouTube:

Watch Me Date ► http://is.gd/watchmedate
Guardian Football ► http://is.gd/guardianfootball
Guardian Music ► http://is.gd/guardianYTmusic
Guardian Australia ► http://is.gd/guardianaustralia
Guardian Tech ► http://is.gd/guardiantech
Guardian Culture ► http://is.gd/guardianculture
Guardian Wires ► http://is.gd/guardianwires
Guardian Food ► http://is.gd/guardianfood

More Guardian videos:

Mos Def force fed in Gitmo procedure ► http://is.gd/mosdef
Edward Snowden interview ► http://is.gd/snowdeninterview2014
Bangladeshi Sex Workers take steroids ► http://is.gd/sexworkers
How your phone spies on you ► http://is.gd/phonespying
What is freedom today? ► http://is.gd/zizekcif
30 Stone man enters Mr Gay UK ► http://is.gd/stavros
Fighting Isis in Kobani ► http://is.gd/fightingisis
How does Ebola kill? ► http://is.gd/ebolakills
The SlumGods of Mumbai ► http://is.gd/slumgods
Jesus “would have been an atheist” ► http://is.gd/dawkinsjesus
The new global menace ► http://is.gd/owenjonescif

Leave a Comment