Share

Homan Square detainee: I was sexually abused by police at Chicago ‘black site’

Exclusive CCTV surveillance footage from inside the Chicago police’s incommunicado detentions warehouse shows Angel Perez being taken inside and led through a ‘prisoner entrance’ on 21 October 2012.
Subscribe to The Guardian ► http://is.gd/subscribeguardian
Perez, in a lawsuit, contends police sexually abused him in order to cooperate with a drug sting.

Warning: this video contains footage and language some viewers may find distressing.

Guardian website ► http://is.gd/guardianhome

Endboard videos:
Homan Sqaure: A US domestic black site? ► http://bit.ly/homansq
American police brutality: from Chicago to Gitmo ► http://bit.ly/zuleygitmochi

Guardian playlists:

Comment is Free ► http://is.gd/cifplaylist
Guardian Docs ► http://is.gd/guardiandocs
Guardian Animations & Explanations ►http://is.gd/explainers
Guardian Investigations ► http://is.gd/guardianinvestigations

Other Guardian channels on YouTube:

Watch Me Date ► http://is.gd/watchmedate
Guardian Football ► http://is.gd/guardianfootball
Guardian Music ► http://is.gd/guardianYTmusic
Guardian Australia ► http://is.gd/guardianaustralia
Guardian Tech ► http://is.gd/guardiantech
Guardian Culture ► http://is.gd/guardianculture
Guardian Wires ► http://is.gd/guardianwires
Guardian Food ► http://is.gd/guardianfood

More Guardian videos:

Mos Def force fed in Gitmo procedure ► http://is.gd/mosdef
Edward Snowden interview ► http://is.gd/snowdeninterview2014
Bangladeshi Sex Workers take steroids ► http://is.gd/sexworkers
How your phone spies on you ► http://is.gd/phonespying
What is freedom today? ► http://is.gd/zizekcif
30 Stone man enters Mr Gay UK ► http://is.gd/stavros
Fighting Isis in Kobani ► http://is.gd/fightingisis
How does Ebola kill? ► http://is.gd/ebolakills
The SlumGods of Mumbai ► http://is.gd/slumgods
Jesus “would have been an atheist” ► http://is.gd/dawkinsjesus
The new global menace ► http://is.gd/owenjonescif

Leave a Comment