Share

Is the US ready for Hillary Clinton? Megan Carpentier | Comment is Free

Is the US ready for its first ever woman president? And if so, asks Megan Carpentier, is it ready for Hillary Clinton?
Subscribe to The Guardian ► http://is.gd/subscribeguardian
Are you ready for the questions about whether Hillary baked enough cookies for Chelsea and the snide remarks about pantsuits? Are you ready to watch ugly men discussing whether Hillary is attractive enough to get elected?
Guardian website ► http://is.gd/guardianhome

Endboard videos:

Prisons in America are broken ► http://bit.ly/prisonsus
Another economic crash is coming ► http://bit.ly/renegadeeconomist

Guardian playlists:

Comment is Free ► http://is.gd/cifplaylist
Guardian Docs ► http://is.gd/guardiandocs
Guardian Animations & Explanations ►http://is.gd/explainers
Guardian Investigations ► http://is.gd/guardianinvestigations

Other Guardian channels on YouTube:

Watch Me Date ► http://is.gd/watchmedate
Guardian Football ► http://is.gd/guardianfootball
Guardian Music ► http://is.gd/guardianYTmusic
Guardian Australia ► http://is.gd/guardianaustralia
Guardian Tech ► http://is.gd/guardiantech
Guardian Culture ► http://is.gd/guardianculture
Guardian Wires ► http://is.gd/guardianwires
Guardian Food ► http://is.gd/guardianfood

More Guardian videos:

Mos Def force fed in Gitmo procedure ► http://is.gd/mosdef
Edward Snowden interview ► http://is.gd/snowdeninterview2014
Bangladeshi Sex Workers take steroids ► http://is.gd/sexworkers
How your phone spies on you ► http://is.gd/phonespying
What is freedom today? ► http://is.gd/zizekcif
30 Stone man enters Mr Gay UK ► http://is.gd/stavros
Fighting Isis in Kobani ► http://is.gd/fightingisis
How does Ebola kill? ► http://is.gd/ebolakills
The SlumGods of Mumbai ► http://is.gd/slumgods
Jesus “would have been an atheist” ► http://is.gd/dawkinsjesus
The new global menace ► http://is.gd/owenjonescif

Leave a Comment