Share

Jeremy Clarkson joins Guardian drive for fossil fuel divestment

The disgraced former Top Gear presenter Jeremy Clarkson has become the latest celebrity to support the Guardian’s campaign for fossil fuel divestment.
Subscribe to The Guardian ► http://is.gd/subscribeguardian
Here, the former Top Gear presenter meets Guardian staff following his decision to back campaign for fossil fuel divestment in an effort to ‘regain the trust of the British public’
Guardian website ► http://is.gd/guardianhome

Endboard videos:
Vladimir Putin or Valentino? ► http://bit.ly/putinorvalentino
Keep it in the ground ► http://bit.ly/keepitinthegroundyt

Sign the petition ► http://bit.ly/kiitgpetition

Guardian playlists:

Comment is Free ► http://is.gd/cifplaylist
Guardian Docs ► http://is.gd/guardiandocs
Guardian Animations & Explanations ►http://is.gd/explainers
Guardian Investigations ► http://is.gd/guardianinvestigations

Other Guardian channels on YouTube:

Watch Me Date ► http://is.gd/watchmedate
Guardian Football ► http://is.gd/guardianfootball
Guardian Music ► http://is.gd/guardianYTmusic
Guardian Australia ► http://is.gd/guardianaustralia
Guardian Tech ► http://is.gd/guardiantech
Guardian Culture ► http://is.gd/guardianculture
Guardian Wires ► http://is.gd/guardianwires
Guardian Food ► http://is.gd/guardianfood

More Guardian videos:

Mos Def force fed in Gitmo procedure ► http://is.gd/mosdef
Edward Snowden interview ► http://is.gd/snowdeninterview2014
Bangladeshi Sex Workers take steroids ► http://is.gd/sexworkers
How your phone spies on you ► http://is.gd/phonespying
What is freedom today? ► http://is.gd/zizekcif
30 Stone man enters Mr Gay UK ► http://is.gd/stavros
Fighting Isis in Kobani ► http://is.gd/fightingisis
How does Ebola kill? ► http://is.gd/ebolakills
The SlumGods of Mumbai ► http://is.gd/slumgods
Jesus “would have been an atheist” ► http://is.gd/dawkinsjesus
The new global menace ► http://is.gd/owenjonescif

Leave a Comment