Share

Let’s kick oil while the price is down – Naomi Klein | Comment is Free

Climate change should be a catalyst for a major change, but we’re not treating it as a real emergency.
Subscribe to The Guardian ► http://is.gd/subscribeguardian
Naomi Klein believes that capitalism is at war with the climate, but she says sometimes it gives us a gift – the sudden drop in oil prices. So let’s not blow what could be our best chance to prevent catastrophic global warming
Guardian website ► http://is.gd/guardianhome

Endboard videos:
This Changes Everything ► http://bit.ly/thischangeseverythingfilm
Keep it in the ground ► http://bit.ly/keepitinthegroundyt

Keep it in the ground – sign the petition ► http://bit.ly/kiitgpetition
What is divestment? ► http://bit.ly/divestmentexp
Naomi Klein interview live ► http://bit.ly/naomikleinlive

Guardian playlists:

Comment is Free ► http://is.gd/cifplaylist
Guardian Docs ► http://is.gd/guardiandocs
Guardian Animations & Explanations ►http://is.gd/explainers
Guardian Investigations ► http://is.gd/guardianinvestigations

Other Guardian channels on YouTube:

Watch Me Date ► http://is.gd/watchmedate
Guardian Football ► http://is.gd/guardianfootball
Guardian Music ► http://is.gd/guardianYTmusic
Guardian Australia ► http://is.gd/guardianaustralia
Guardian Tech ► http://is.gd/guardiantech
Guardian Culture ► http://is.gd/guardianculture
Guardian Wires ► http://is.gd/guardianwires
Guardian Food ► http://is.gd/guardianfood

More Guardian videos:

Mos Def force fed in Gitmo procedure ► http://is.gd/mosdef
Edward Snowden interview ► http://is.gd/snowdeninterview2014
Bangladeshi Sex Workers take steroids ► http://is.gd/sexworkers
How your phone spies on you ► http://is.gd/phonespying
What is freedom today? ► http://is.gd/zizekcif
30 Stone man enters Mr Gay UK ► http://is.gd/stavros
Fighting Isis in Kobani ► http://is.gd/fightingisis
How does Ebola kill? ► http://is.gd/ebolakills
The SlumGods of Mumbai ► http://is.gd/slumgods
Jesus “would have been an atheist” ► http://is.gd/dawkinsjesus
The new global menace ► http://is.gd/owenjonescif

Leave a Comment