Share

Revenge porn: Chrissy Chambers and the search for justice | Guardian Features

In April, it became a crime in England and Wales to post revenge porn. Chrissy Chambers and her girlfriend Bria Kam are YouTube’s most popular lesbian content creators.
Subscribe to The Guardian ► http://is.gd/subscribeguardian
The two channels they run have almost half a million subscribers. But before Chrissy came out, she had a boyfriend. He also has videos of her. And she says he’s using them to destroy her.

Guardian website ► http://is.gd/guardianhome

Endboard videos:
Emma Holten – Someone stole naked photos of me. This is what I did about it. ► http://bit.ly/nakedphotoscif
I love my boobs but they have to go ► http://bit.ly/loveboobsgo

Guardian playlists:

Comment is Free ► http://is.gd/cifplaylist
Guardian Docs ► http://is.gd/guardiandocs
Guardian Animations & Explanations ►http://is.gd/explainers
Guardian Investigations ► http://is.gd/guardianinvestigations

Other Guardian channels on YouTube:

Watch Me Date ► http://is.gd/watchmedate
Guardian Football ► http://is.gd/guardianfootball
Guardian Music ► http://is.gd/guardianYTmusic
Guardian Australia ► http://is.gd/guardianaustralia
Guardian Tech ► http://is.gd/guardiantech
Guardian Culture ► http://is.gd/guardianculture
Guardian Wires ► http://is.gd/guardianwires
Guardian Food ► http://is.gd/guardianfood

More Guardian videos:

Mos Def force fed in Gitmo procedure ► http://is.gd/mosdef
Edward Snowden interview ► http://is.gd/snowdeninterview2014
Bangladeshi Sex Workers take steroids ► http://is.gd/sexworkers
How your phone spies on you ► http://is.gd/phonespying
What is freedom today? ► http://is.gd/zizekcif
30 Stone man enters Mr Gay UK ► http://is.gd/stavros
Fighting Isis in Kobani ► http://is.gd/fightingisis
How does Ebola kill? ► http://is.gd/ebolakills
The SlumGods of Mumbai ► http://is.gd/slumgods
Jesus “would have been an atheist” ► http://is.gd/dawkinsjesus
The new global menace ► http://is.gd/owenjonescif

Leave a Comment