Share

The strange death of Labour in Scotland | Anywhere but Westminster

John Harris visits Coatbridge, Chryston and Bellshill, once the safest seat in Britain, but now within the SNP’s sights.
Subscribe to The Guardian ► http://is.gd/subscribeguardian
The veteran Labour MP Tom Clarke says he’s confident he can hold on. But his SNP challenger Phil Boswell says Labour has stopped representing the workers, and fancies his chances. It’s tense, and messy. And when we ask too many questions, anger erupts

Guardian website ► http://is.gd/guardianhome

Endboard videos:
A tale of two Kensingtons ► http://bit.ly/kensingtonsABW
The bleakest place in Britain? ► http://bit.ly/ABWtories

Guardian playlists:

Comment is Free ► http://is.gd/cifplaylist
Guardian Docs ► http://is.gd/guardiandocs
Guardian Animations & Explanations ►http://is.gd/explainers
Guardian Investigations ► http://is.gd/guardianinvestigations

Other Guardian channels on YouTube:

Watch Me Date ► http://is.gd/watchmedate
Guardian Football ► http://is.gd/guardianfootball
Guardian Music ► http://is.gd/guardianYTmusic
Guardian Australia ► http://is.gd/guardianaustralia
Guardian Tech ► http://is.gd/guardiantech
Guardian Culture ► http://is.gd/guardianculture
Guardian Wires ► http://is.gd/guardianwires
Guardian Food ► http://is.gd/guardianfood

More Guardian videos:

Mos Def force fed in Gitmo procedure ► http://is.gd/mosdef
Edward Snowden interview ► http://is.gd/snowdeninterview2014
Bangladeshi Sex Workers take steroids ► http://is.gd/sexworkers
How your phone spies on you ► http://is.gd/phonespying
What is freedom today? ► http://is.gd/zizekcif
30 Stone man enters Mr Gay UK ► http://is.gd/stavros
Fighting Isis in Kobani ► http://is.gd/fightingisis
How does Ebola kill? ► http://is.gd/ebolakills
The SlumGods of Mumbai ► http://is.gd/slumgods
Jesus “would have been an atheist” ► http://is.gd/dawkinsjesus
The new global menace ► http://is.gd/owenjonescif

Leave a Comment